Search

You can find the results of your search below.

Fulltext results:

cooperativism
21 Hits, Last modified:
roager, Rani. "[Why We Are a Cooperative](https://blog.uptimabootcamp.com/why-we-are-a-cooperative/)." Uptima Business Bootcamp blog. October 16, 2017. * [Wayfinder Cooperative](ht... r. "[Difficult Times at our Credit Union](https://blog.archive.org/2015/11/24/difficult-times-at-our-cre... bt with Community Funds](http://www.shareable.net/blog/new-cooperative-refinances-student-debt-with-comm
enterprise
14 Hits, Last modified:
utonomous Organization?](http://www.shareable.net/blog/are-you-ready-to-trust-a-decentralized-autonomous... re Democratic Nonprofit](http://www.shareable.net/blog/7-ways-to-create-a-more-democratic-nonprofit)." _... rly Gittip * "[The First Open Company](http://blog.gittip.com/post/26350459746/the-first-open-company/)." Gittip blog. July 2, 2012. * Whitacre, Chad. "[The Seco
basic_income
8 Hits, Last modified:
nthly installments * [GiveWell report](http://blog.givewell.org/2014/05/28/a-journalist-visits-gived... le](http://www.theguardian.com/business/economics-blog/2015/may/21/now-the-bank-of-england-needs-to-deli... December 5, 2015. * [Greece](http://reason.com/blog/2014/10/15/greece-testing-minimum-guaranteed-inco... . * "[Moving Forward on Basic Income](https://blog.ycombinator.com/moving-forward-on-basic-income)."
currency
5 Hits, Last modified:
Purpose-Built Miner](http://motherboard.vice.com/blog/engineering-the-bitcoin-gold-rush-an-interview-wi... ool Watch](http://organofcorti.blogspot.co.uk/) - Blog on mining by [organofcorti](https://www.blogger.c... chel. "[A political evaluation of bitcoin](http://blog.p2pfoundation.net/a-political-evaluation-of-bitcoin/2014/09/09)." P2P Foundation blog. September 9, 2014. * Despite critiques, stre
cooperative_energy
5 Hits, Last modified:
Ruling Opens Up 400 GW Renewables Market](http://blog.rmi.org/blog_2016_06_21_new_ruling_opens_up_400_gw_renewables_market)." _RMI Outlet_. * August 25, 20... ew opportunity](http://thehill.com/blogs/congress-blog/politics/309100-new-president-new-congress-new-op... Way to Urban Job Growth](http://www.shareable.net/blog/rural-coops-show-the-way-to-urban-job-growth)." _
working_hours
5 Hits, Last modified:
Workers Bill of Rights](http://www.thenation.com/blog/191729/it-time-retail-workers-bill-rights)." _The... tp://www.theguardian.com/higher-education-network/blog/2012/aug/17/academic-careers-work-life-balance)."... Workweek Initiative](http://populardemocracy.org/blog/cpd-launches-new-national-campaign-fair-workweek-... s](http://is.gd/VvC3oH) * [Wage and our Defense Blog](http://www.wagehourblog.com/) ## Gender * "
colorado
4 Hits, Last modified:
s Business to Employees](http://www.shareable.net/blog/why-a-healthcare-entrepreneur-is-selling-his-busi... ht to Compete with Uber](http://www.shareable.net/blog/denver%E2%80%99s-green-taxi-co-op-fights-for-its-... ployee Owned](http://www.newbelgium.com/Community/Blog/13-01-16/We-are-100-Employee-Owned.aspx)." Januar... Stock Ownership Plan](http://lefthandbrewing.com/blog/2015/07/left-hand-brewing-announces-employee-stoc
networks
4 Hits, Last modified:
ging the Digital Divide](http://www.shareable.net/blog/how-a-cooperative-in-indonesia-is-bridging-the-di... art Your Own ISP](http://www.whoishostingthis.com/blog/2015/03/09/start-your-own-isp/)." WhoIsHosingThis... Y Wireless Mesh Network](http://www.shareable.net/blog/sarantaporo-residents-create-commons-in-rural-gre... , 2017. ## History * [The Digital Antiquarian blog](http://www.filfre.net/) * [Ebooks](http://ww
faircoop
3 Hits, Last modified:
# Texts * [Introduction by Enric Duran](http://blog.p2pfoundation.net/enric-duran-introduces-fair-coo... oin as the First Global Commons Currency?](http://blog.p2pfoundation.net/faircoin-as-the-first-global-co... ic Justice to the World](http://www.shareable.net/blog/faircoop-using-cryptocurrency-to-bring-economic-j
cooperativa_integral_catalana
3 Hits, Last modified:
/www.bubok.es/libros/236144/Manual-del-Trueque), [blog](https://didaccosta.wordpress.com/), [LinkedIn](h... o. "[A living model of open cooperativism](http://blog.p2pfoundation.net/cooperativa-integral-catalana-a... f-open-cooperativism/2014/08/08)." P2P Foundation blog. August 8, 2014. * [P2P Foundation wiki](http:/
crowdsourcing
3 Hits, Last modified:
ptatious-Tuesday!/page149) * [Experimental Turk blog](http://experimentalturk.wordpress.com/) * [Pro... artificial artificial intelligence" * [Official blog](http://mechanicalturk.typepad.com/blog) * Small updates and adjustments are occasionally being rep
illich_ivan
3 Hits, Last modified:
Report by David Bollier](http://www.bollier.org/blog/thought-ivan-illich-today) * Bollier's talk, ... Contemporary Commons Movement](http://bollier.org/blog/quiet-realization-ivan-illichs-ideas-contemporary... eview by David Cayley](http://www.davidcayley.com/blog/2015/4/20/a-review-of-todd-hartchs-the-prophet-of
governance
3 Hits, Last modified:
all Prey to Bureaucracy](http://www.shareable.net/blog/how-to-run-collaborative-projects-that-dont-fall-... State & Ethical Economy](http://www.shareable.net/blog/blueprint-for-p2p-society-the-partner-state-ethic... ory Democracy Projects](https://www.shareable.net/blog/barcelonas-decidim-offers-open-source-platform-fo
cooperation_jackson
2 Hits, Last modified:
(http://www.jacksonfreepress.com/weblogs/politics-blog/2013/may/15/more-about-lumumbas-top-donors/)." _J... fish1935.blogspot.com/)_. (A popular conservative blog on Jackson politics.) * Mott, Ronni. "[The Lum
cooperative_education
2 Hits, Last modified:
pport from CoBank](http://aglifesciences.tamu.edu/blog/2014/01/27/cobank-supports-cooperative-education-... for the UK](https://www.timeshighereducation.com/blog/working-towards-cooperative-university-uk)." _Tim
information
2 Hits, Last modified:
open_research
2 Hits, Last modified:
education
1 Hits, Last modified:
rojava
1 Hits, Last modified:
monopoly
1 Hits, Last modified:
la_zooz
1 Hits, Last modified:
sharing
1 Hits, Last modified:
family
1 Hits, Last modified:
commons
1 Hits, Last modified:
employee_ownership
1 Hits, Last modified:
duran_enric
1 Hits, Last modified:
italian_cooperatives
1 Hits, Last modified: